Advocate   Build Capacity Covene Resource

MCCOY Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Chair, Cynthia Muse, State Farm Insurance
  • Vice Chair, Melissa Gardner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister
  • Secretary, Olivia Parker, student at International School of Indiana
  • Treasurer, Liz Belcher¬†


  • A.J. Allen, MD, PhD, Eli Lilly and Company
  • Russell Burns, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department
  • Kelly Doria, Indiana Public Retirement System
    Chris Engel, Clark, Quinn, Moses, Scott, and Grahn
  • Jeff Georgeson, ITT Technical Institute
    Kevin Hampton, The National Bank of Indianapolis
  • Cheri Harris, Indiana State Bar Association
  • Quinton Holland, Raising Baselines
  • Eric Kilbride, Block by Block Consulting
  • Ivy McConnell, Commuunity Volunteer
  • Michael Simmons, Eli Lilly & Co.
  • Olivia Roney, Crouching Tigers, Inc.
  • George Taylor, Retired
  • Evan Thomas, The National Bank of Indianapolis
  • James Todd, Retired IMPD
  • Michelle Travis, m2 Performance Strategies
  • Sam Varie, student at Lawrence Central High School
  • Doug Miltenberger, Huntington Bank
  • Andy Smith, The Mutual Fund Store


Click here for helpful MCCOY documents.

MCCOY is a proud member of the following organizations:

Copyright © 2013 MCCOY Inc. 3901 N. Meridian St. Suite 201 Indianapolis, Indiana 46208 Phone : 317-921-1266 Fax : 317-921-1298